Still Here, Still Blog-Positive

I had no intention of creating this blog to write regularly for a week and then forget about it. The whole point of this exercise was to give myself a reason to write, a responsibility–a promise to myself. Even if it’s uninteresting or about nothing in particular, every post in this blog exists to exercise my writings and prove to myself that, damn it, I can write if I want to and damn it, I will.

To make up for the several days free of posts, I will post a torrent of posts during this, my 10-hour train ride to Québec City from Toronto.

Say Something

